To get you all excited about the show, here is the runway order of the 23 firms. Make sure you vote for your favorite team for the “People’s Choice Award“.

  1. Interior Solutions
  2. Blalock & Partners
  3. Chase Associates
  4. Henriksen & Butler
  5. Naylor Wentworth Lund
  6. VCBO
  7. Lisman Studios
  8. MWCI
  9. Interiors West
  10. JRCA/ Hatch
  11. CCG Howells
  12. Axis Architects
  13. BYU
  14. FFKR (Stephanie Mulford)
  15. Walls
  16. MHTN
  17. HFS Architects
  18. Avatar Design Group
  19. FFKR (Marbe Agee)
  20. Darrin Brooks
  21. EDA
  22. Architectural Nexus
  23. GSBS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s